WHO ARE WE

Фото из бара
border

ZELDA IS THE FIRST
ABSINTHE BAR
IN UKRAINE

We profess the culture of absinthe and high-quality alcohol, combine the temperament and style of France of the century before last, sing of hedonism and creation.

The absinthe bar is named after icon of the wild, flamboyant 1920s Jazz Age, Zelda Sayre, wife and muse of Francis Scott Fitzgerald. ZELDA BAR gravitates towards the aesthetics and atmosphere reflected in the famous novel "The Great Gatsby", which is rumored to be written by the main character - Zelda. ZELDA is an innovative concept combining a cocktail bar, a quality liquor store and an art salon, where every guest can feel like part of a closed society of absenteeists.

ZELDA BAR combines four types of art: the mixology of Vasyl Shilofost (Parovoz Speak Easy and P1 prosecco bar), the culinary arts of Chef Evgeny Ziper, the warm hospitality and jewelry craftsmanship of Sheina Miretskaya's brand AGANA jewelry, whose showroom operates in the bar.

CATERING

ZELDA CATERING

Zelda Mobile Catering offers a sparkling drinks service that will add elegance and charm to any celebration. Our service serves prosecco from the heart of Italy, Hendrick's gin and cocktails in seconds. We can offer a personalized service according to your requirements for weddings, parties, corporate events and other events. At your discretion, we organize Prosecco Bar, Gin&Tonic Bar or Cocktail Bar at any location.

Our Tuk-Tuk is only 1.5m by 2.5m and will fit perfectly in the lobby of the hotel and in the backyard garden. We have developed several packages, but we can fulfill any cocktail whim on the road.

STANDART PACKAGE

ADDITIONAL SERVICE

STOCK

STOCK
L' Heure Verte - The Green Hour

On weekdays -30% for all types of absinthe from 19:00 to 21:00

STOCK
OYSTERS DAY

Every Thursday unlimited for oysters Fine de Claire 3 - 500 UAH

STOCK
Saturday Night

Every Saturday Live Music & DJ's

how to find

Zelda. Absinthe & Oysters
The Discreet Charm Of The Bourgeoisie
+38 (048) 771 04 26
Lanzheronovskaya 26
Zelda Bar на Restaurant Guru

кто мы

Фото из бара
border

Zelda — первый
в Украине
абсент-бар

Мы исповедуем культуру абсента и качественного алкоголя, объединяем темперамент и стиль Франции позапрошлого столетия, воспеваем гедонизм и созидание.

Абсент-бар назван в честь иконы дикой, яркой эпохи джаза 1920-х годов, Зельды Сейр, супруги и музы Френсиса Скотта Фитцджеральда. ZELDA BAR тяготеет к эстетике и атмосфере, отраженной в знаменитом романе “Великий Гэтсби”, что по слухам написан самой главной героиней - Зельдой. ZELDA - это новаторская концепция объединения коктейль-бара, магазина качественных алкогольных напитков и арт-салона, где каждый гость может почувствовать себя частью закрытого общества абсентеистов.

В ZELDA BAR объединили четыре вида искусства: миксологию Василия Шилофоста (Parovoz Speak Easy и P1 prosecco bar), кулинарию шеф-повара Евгения Зипера, радушное гостеприимство и ювелирное мастерство бренда Шейны Мирецкой AGANA jewelry, шоурум коего функционирует в баре.

кейтеринг

Zelda кейтеринг

Zelda Mobile Catering предлагает сервис игристых напитков, который придаст элегантность и шарм любому торжеству. Наш сервис подает просекко из самого сердца Италии, джин Hendrick's и коктейли за считаные секунды. Мы можем предложить индивидуальный сервис в соответствии с Вашими требованиями для проведения свадеб, вечеринок, корпоративных мероприятий и других событий. На Ваше усмотрение мы организуем Prosecco Bar, Gin&Tonic Bar или Cocktail Bar на любой локации.

Наш Тук-Тук занимает всего 1,5 м на 2,5 м и прекрасно впишется и в лобби отеля, и в саду на заднем дворе. Мы разработали несколько пакетов, но можем исполнить любой коктейльный каприз на выезде.

СТАНДАРТНЫЙ ПАКЕТ

ДОПОЛНИТЕЛЬНЫЙ СЕРВИС

акции

Акция
L’ Heure Verte - Зеленый Час

В будние дни -30% на все виды абсента с 19:00 до 21:00

Акция
OYSTERS DAY

Каждый четверг безлимит на устрицы Fine de Claire 3 - 500 грн

Акция
Saturday Night

Каждую субботу Live Music & DJ's

как найти

Zelda. Absinthe & Oysters
The Discreet Charm Of The Bourgeoisie
+38 (048) 771 04 26
Lanzheronovskaya 26
ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ
ПЕРЕЙТИ В МАГАЗИН
Zelda Bar на Restaurant Guru